History

Gilles & Boissier is an architecture, interior design, and graphic design agency; from creation to implementation, each project entails strategic reflexion on the brand, concept, materials and furniture shapes.

Their goal: to represent French “art de vivre” through a creative partnership, complex but stimulating, as a couple.

Here !
HOTELS - RESTAURANTS - BOUTIQUES - PRIVATE RESIDENCES

PROJECTS

Thanks to Moncler brand owner Remo Ruffini’s trust and loyalty, they’re able to take off: in charge of furnishing his 200 stores as well as the Italian business owner’s private residence on Lake Como, his chalet in Saint Moritz and his yacht. But also when Barry Sternlicht of Starwood Capital Group entrusts them with the first iteration of his new brand of hotels BACCARAT Hotels, Gilles & Boissier reveal how a French 18th century brand can express itself in such an innovative place as New York City.

The New York Baccarat hotel would turn out to be a catalyst for other brands such as Six Senses, the Four Seasons group, or even Mandarin Oriental. They quickly start to call on Gilles & Boissier to work on their projects.

Here !
viens dans ma cabane - nouveaux évènements - nouveaux projets

QUARTIER LIBRE

It’s the discovery of a country, a city, a new project, new events, the discovery of projects that haven’t yet seen the light of day.

 

Travel with us !
A request, an appointment booking?

Contact

Here !

Décrivez l

Histoire

Gilles & Boissier est une agence d’architecture, de décoration et de graphisme; de la conception à la réalisation, chaque projet est l’objet d’une réflexion stratégique sur la marque, le concept, les matériaux ou le dessin du mobilier.

Leur but : représenter l’art de vivre à la française au travers d’une association créative, complexe mais stimulante, à mener en couple.

C'est par ici !
HÔTELS - RESTAURANTS - BOUTIQUES - RÉSIDENCES PRIVÉES

RÉALISATIONS

C’est grâce à la confiance et la fidélité de Remo Ruffini, le propriétaire de la marque Moncler, qu’ils décollent : ils aménagent les 200 boutiques de l’italien ainsi que sa résidence privée sur le lac de Côme, son chalet à Saint Moritz et son yacht. Mais aussi, quand Barry Sternlicht, de Starwood Capital Group, leur confie le premier établissement de sa nouvelle marque d’hôtels BACCARAT Hotels, Gilles & Boissier démontrent comment une marque française du 18ème siècle peut s’exprimer dans une ville à la pointe de l’innovation qu’est New York.

L’Hôtel Baccarat New York va être le détonateur  pour d’autres marques comme Six Senses, le Groupe Four Seasons ou encore Mandarin Oriental. Celles-ci font très vite appel à Gilles & Boissier et leur confie leur projet.

C'est par ici !
viens dans ma cabane - nouveaux évènements - nouveaux projets

QUARTIER LIBRE

C’est la découverte d’un pays, d’une ville, un nouveau projet, de nouveaux évènements, la découverte de projets qui n’ont pas encore vu le jour.

 

Voyagez avec nous !
Un renseignement, une prise de rendez-vous ?

Contact

C'est par ici !